Nature Weekly Post 1

Nature, do you like nature because I do. When I think of nature I think of a beautiful piece of artwork. To me, I see what could be an amazing photograph or a beautiful painting. I look at the clouds, mountains, grass, hills, and the rest of the nature around me, and think of how amazing this world can be. I admire nature and take it all in because, when I am older I am going to move to the city where I won’t see all kinds of beautiful trees, clouds, and birds. Sometimes I admire the birds and watch how they walk and move around. They are quite funny when they walk. Today while going to school I was looking at the clouds and seen what looked like a ship, and a human hanging on the ship.

One thought on “Nature Weekly Post 1

  1. Watching birds is interesting. I love painting, personally. Do you paint or take pictures of the nature you see?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *